You are beautiful. And, this is my confession.

simply put. I enjoyed reading it!

Immature Fruit

I found her-
Somewhere in this world.

I only watched, silent,
and i somehow changed.

Her sorrow,
feels like a cold winter night, spent in loneliness.
But her joy, is the rising of the warm winter sun.

As my eyes slide away from her to look at the world,
I notice the air has taken her scent,
and the sight has taken her color.

You are beautiful.
And, this is my confession.

By: Khawaja Hamad

View original post

Leave a Reply

