FORBIDDEN FRUIT

I got this idea from a fellow blogger and I wanted to share my idea….

 

 

 

FORBIDDEN FRUIT

 

Glowing intensely between my palms, I hold the key to my passions success. I breath in the aroma of the my pearl. Slowly the heat began to rise up my arms into my shoulders reaching my head all too suddenly forcing me to look about the blazing orb that I now see is now mutilating into a fiery mass of energy that is now to powerful for me to deny any longer. I give in to my instincts and I bit into what is now a fireball of succulent ecstasy. Traveling over my palate sweltering my sensitive places finally ending up in my womb generating a deep sentiment where it will sway forever more.A shiny red apple, The fruit  with the power to enslave humanity.

 

Related Articles: Writing Exercise One

 

Single Red Apple on Grey Stone
Single Red Apple on Grey Stone (Photo credit: Robo Android)

 

Leave a Reply

